Stradbroke Village Website

  • News (17)
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Welcome to the Stradbroke Parish Council Notice Board

Stradbroke Parish Council

Parish Clerk
Mrs Carol Smy, 1 Felix Cottage, Athelington Road, Horham IP21 5EG
Tel: 01379 384679


Chairman - Nick Stones -

Vice Chairman - Oliver Last -

Stuart Gemmill
James Hargrave -
Gerald Jenkins
Maureen John
Velda Lummis
Mark Peacock
Mike Smith
Peter Smith
Susan Morgan
Don Darling
Lynda Ellison-Rose
Links to More Information Stradbroke Parish - Information and Map of the Parish

Guide to Local Councils - find out what each council does

Profile Information

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Stradbroke Village Website to add comments!

Join Stradbroke Village Website


© 2014   Created by Webmaster.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service